Bored to Death

Dear Diary,

image

I am bored of blogging.

And most other things.

Wearing jackets, BET, Dame Patience Jonathan’s ‘There is God o’ funny videos, work, people around me who think they are funny and aren’t, some actually are but, I am just bored with everything.

Maybe I should give blogging a rest for a bit. Maybe not. I dunno. I generally have lost a funk for most everything in my life right now.
Maybe cause I’m broke. There’s that loss of zest being broke can do to a man.

Le sigh.

I’ll think about it.

What?

